Holiday Schedule

  • New Year's Day - Monday, January 1, 2018
    • No Service
    • All offices closed
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 15, 2018
    • Regular Service
    • METRO Office on Valley Street: Closed
    • METRO PULSE at Elm Street: Open
  • President's Day - Monday, February 19, 2018
    • Regular Service
    • METRO Office on Valley Street: Closed
    • METRO Pulse at Elm Street: Open
  • Easter - Sunday, April 1, 2018
    • No Service
    • All offices closed
  • Patriot's Day - Monday, April 16, 2018
    • Regular Service
    • METRO Office at Valley Street: Closed
    • METRO Pulse at Elm Street: Open
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018
    • No Service
    • All offices closed
  • Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
    • No Service
    • All offices closed
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018
    • No Service
    • All offices closed
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 8, 2018
    • Regular Service
    • METRO Office at Valley Street: Closed
    • METRO Pulse at Elm Street: Open
  • Veterans Day - Sunday, November 11, 2018
    • Regular Service
    • METRO Office at Valley Street: Closed (Monday, November 12)
    • METRO Pulse at Elm Street: Open and Regular Service (Monday, November 12, 2018)
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22, 2018
    • No Service
    • All offices closed
  • Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 23 2018
    • Regular Service
    • METRO Office at Valley Street: Closed
    • METRO Pulse at Elm Street: Open
  • Christmas Eve - Monday, December 24, 2018
    • Regular Service (Check this website for possible updates)
  • Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
    • No Service
    • All offices closed

2019 METRO Holiday Schedule