Holiday Schedule

2021 -- METRO Holiday Bus Schedule


New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2021

NO BUS SERVICE
 

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day -- Monday, January 18
REGULAR BUS SERVICE
METRO Office, Valley Street.: CLOSED / METRO Pulse Walk-up Window at Elm Street OPEN 


President's Day -- Monday, February 15
REGULAR BUS SERVICE

METRO Office, Valley Street.: CLOSED / METRO Pulse Walk-up Window at Elm Street OPEN


Easter - Sunday, April 4

NO BUS SERVICE 

 

Patriot's Day -- Monday, April 19
REGULAR BUS SERVICE

METRO Office, Valley Street.: CLOSED / METRO Pulse at Elm Street OPEN 

 

Memorial Day - Monday, May 31

NO BUS SERVICE
 

Independence Day - Sunday, July 4

NO BUS SERVICE
 

Day after Independence Day: Monday, July 5
REGULAR BUS SERVICE

METRO office: CLOSED/METRO Pulse at Elm Street OPEN 

 

Labor Day -- Monday, September 6

NO BUS SERVICE 

 

Indigenous Peoples Day -- Monday, October 11
REGULAR BUS SERVICE

METRO Office, Valley Street: CLOSED / METRO Pulse at Elm Street OPEN 

 

Veterans Day – Thursday, November 11

REGULAR BUS SERVICE

METRO Office, Valley Street: CLOSED/METRO Pulse at Elm Street OPEN 


Thanksgiving Day 
  -- Thursday, November 25

NO BUS SERVICE 


Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 26
REGULAR BUS SERVICE

METRO Office, Valley Street: CLOSED / METRO Pulse at Elm Street OPEN 

 

Christmas Eve   --   Friday, December 24
REGULAR BUS SERVICE
 (Check website for possible updates as service may end early)

METRO Office, Valley Street: CLOSED / METRO Pulse at Elm Street OPEN 


Christmas Day – Saturday, December 25

NO BUS SERVICE