Holiday Schedule

2019  --  METRO Holiday BUS Schedule 

New Year's Day 
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
NO SERVICE

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 21
REGULAR SERVICE
METRO Office, Valley Street.: CLOSED / METRO Pulse at Elm Street OPEN 

President's Day 
Monday, February 18
REGULAR SERVICE
METRO Office, Valley Street.: CLOSED
METRO Pulse at Elm Street OPEN

Patriot's Day 
Monday, April 15
REGULAR SERVICE
METRO Office, Valley Street.: CLOSED
METRO Pulse at Elm Street OPEN

Easter
Sunday, April 21
NO SERVICE

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
NO SERVICE

Independence Day 
Thursday, July 4
NO SERVICE

Labor Day
Monday, September 2
NO SERVICE

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
REGULAR SERVICE
METRO Office, Valley Street: CLOSED 
METRO Pulse at Elm Street OPEN 

Veterans Day 
Monday, November 11
REGULAR SERVICE
METRO Office, Valley Street: CLOSED
METRO Pulse at Elm Street OPEN

Thanksgiving Day 
Thursday, November 28:
NO SERVICE

Day after Thanksgiving 
Friday, November 29
REGULAR SERVICE
METRO Office, Valley Street: CLOSED
METRO Pulse at Elm Street OPEN

Christmas Eve 
Tuesday, December 24
REGULAR SERVICE (Check website for possible updates)

Christmas Day 
Wednesday, December 25
NO SERVICE